asensei collects data on your splits and targets whilst you workout. The data used for setting split times etc is stored locally on the user's phone, when you log out it is wiped and currently cannot be retrieved so your split times etc are reset to the default after a logout. The user's logfiles will be wiped at the same time when they logout. This is due to privacy reasons; we’re not storing your data.
Although personalised targets are not stored after logouts, workout data is stored in the cloud meaning you can still look at and analyse your workout history and summaries after a logout/device change.
asensei learns quick, it will start to personalise and create targets after approximately three workouts.
We always recommend that users stay logged in and consistent on the app for as long as possible to avoid deleting data.
Please sign in to leave a comment.