From version 1.7.0 of the app you are able to delete a workout session summary that you might have started by mistake or abandoned halfway through.
We urge people to use this feature carefully. Once deleted your session can't be recovered!
To delete a workout:
- Go to your session history by pulling down when on the main Up Next conversation screen.
- Identify the workout you wish to delete. Make sure it is the right one!
- Press and hold on the image slice for the workout that you want to delete and you should see some icons pop-up. Keeping your finger on the screen, slide over the delete icon and release.
- A warning message will pop up asking if you want to delete the workout session history, assuming you are sure, hit Delete. If you want to go back and check you have the right workout, hit Cancel.